Welcome to JSA Consultancy Services

A business consultancy, based in London, England, John Sacks' JSA Consultancy Services provides expert, in-depth, information advice and guidance as to how to exploit successfully the office furniture and interiors markets in Europe, North America, Australasia and Japan.

International Trade Associations

ABNT - Brazilian Association of Technical Standards

ABNT - Brazilian Association of Technical Standards

Brazil

Ricardo Rodrigues Fragoso - Director General rfragoso@abnt.org.br

AF&PA - American Forest & Paper Association

AF&PA - American Forest & Paper Association

USA

Donna A. Harman - President and Chief Executive Officer donna_Harman@afandpa.org

AFIC - ASEAN Furniture Industries Council

AFIC - ASEAN Furniture Industries Council

Thailand

Mr. Voravuth Koopthavonrerk - Secretary General secgen@aficfurn.com

AHFA - American Home Furnishing Alliance

AHFA - American Home Furnishing Alliance

USA

Andy Counts - Chief Executive Officer acounts@ahfa.us

ASFD - American Society of Furniture Designers

ASFD - American Society of Furniture Designers

USA

Christine Evans - Executive Director info@asfd.com

Association Professionelle du Mobilier de Bureau Industrielle et Institutionnel

Belgium

M. Philippe Callewaert philippe.callawaert@agroria.be

AWFS - Association of Woodworking & Furnishings Suppliers

AWFS - Association of Woodworking & Furnishings Suppliers

USA

Angelo Gangone, CEM - Executive Vice President angelo@awfs.org

BDI - British Design Innovation

BDI - British Design Innovation

UK

Tonya Harman - Marketing & Membership Manager Tonya@britishdesigninnovation.org

BESA - British Educational Suppliers Association

BESA - British Educational Suppliers Association

UK

William Prieto-Parra - International Manager william@besa.org.uk

BusinessNZ

BusinessNZ

New Zealand

Phil O'Reilly - Chief Executive poreilly@businessnz.org.nz

CEI-Bois

CEI-Bois

Europe

Cindy Asselman - Secretary/Assistant cindy.asselman@cei-bois.org

Center for International Trade Expositions and Missions (CITEM)

Center for International Trade Expositions and Missions (CITEM)

Philippines

Rosario Virginia C. Gaetos - Executive Director rvgaetos@citem.com.ph

CFIP - Chamber of Furniture Industries of the Philippines

CFIP - Chamber of Furniture Industries of the Philippines

Philippines

Salvio "Ajun" L. Valenzuela, Jr. - Executive Director info@cfip.ph

CITEM - Center for International Trade Expositions and Missions

CITEM - Center for International Trade Expositions and Missions

Philippines

Rosario Virginia C. Gaetos - Executive Director rvgaetos@citem.com.ph

CSD - Chartered Society of Designers

CSD - Chartered Society of Designers

UK

Metin Demiray MCSD - Honorary Secretary info@csd.org.uk

CWC - Canadian Wood Council

CWC - Canadian Wood Council

Canada

Michael Giroux - President mgiroux@cwc.ca

Department of International Trade Promotion (DITP)

Department of International Trade Promotion (DITP)

Thailand

Nuntawan Sakuntanaga - Director General Nuntawan@ditp.go.th

DIA Design Institute of Australia

DIA Design Institute of Australia

Australia

David Mellonie, DIA Communications Officer media@design.org.au

EAD - Estonian Association of Designers

EAD - Estonian Association of Designers

Estonia

Ilona Gurjanova - Chairman of the Board leart@estpak.ee

ECOTA Fair Trade Forum (EFTF)

ECOTA Fair Trade Forum (EFTF)

Bangladesh

Arshad Hossain Siddiqui - Director info@ecotaftf.org

EEF

EEF

UK

Ian Rodgers - Director irodgers@eef.org.uk

Export Promotion Bureau (EPB)

Export Promotion Bureau (EPB)

Bangladesh

Shubhashish Bose - Vice Chairman & CEO vc@epb.gov.bd

FEBO - Fédération Européenne du Négoce de Bois

FEBO - Fédération Européenne du Négoce de Bois

Germany

Lutgart Behets-Oschmann - Secretary General lbo@gdholz.de

FEMB - Fédération Européenne du Mobilier de Bureau

FEMB - Fédération Européenne du Mobilier de Bureau

Europe

Thomas Jünger - Secretary General/ Treasurer secretary@femb.org

Fiji Association of Architects

Fiji Association of Architects

Fiji

Meli Maivusaroko - Honorary Secretary melim@clearview.com.fj

FIT - Furnishing Industry Trust

FIT - Furnishing Industry Trust

UK

Charles Kerrigan - Chief Executive ce@fi-trust.co.uk

HKIDA - Hong Kong Interior Design Association

HKIDA - Hong Kong Interior Design Association

Hong Kong

Peter Wong - Secretary General admin@hkida.com

Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC)

Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC)

Hong Kong

Fred Lam Tin-fuk - Executive Director hktdc@hktdc.org

IFMA - International Facility Management Association

IFMA - International Facility Management Association

USA

Tony Keane, CAE - President and Chief Executive Officer tony.keane@ifma.org

IIDA - International Interior Design Association

IIDA - International Interior Design Association

USA

Cheryl Durst - Executive Vice President and CEO cdurst@iida.org

India Trade Promotion Organisation (ITPO)

India Trade Promotion Organisation (ITPO)

India

Rita Menon - Chairman & Managing Director cmditpo@itpo.gov.in

IWPA - International Wood Products Association

IWPA - International Wood Products Association

USA

Annette Ferri - Director, Finance & Administration annette@iwpawood.org

MÉSZ - Association of Hungarian Architects

MÉSZ - Association of Hungarian Architects

Hungary

Saros Laszlo George DLA - Chairman meszorg@t-online.hu

MFA - Muar Furniture Association

MFA - Muar Furniture Association

Malaysia

Chua Lee Seng - Executie Advisor chualis@pc.jaring.my

Ministry of Industry and Primary Resources (MIPR)

Ministry of Industry and Primary Resources (MIPR)

Brunei

Yang Berhormat Pehin Orang Kaya Seri Utama Dato Seri Setia Awang Haji Yahya Bin Begawan Mudim Dato Paduka Haji Bakar - Minister yahya.bakar@industry.gov.bn

MSID - Malaysian Society of Interior Designers

MSID - Malaysian Society of Interior Designers

Malaysia

Ms. Hazlina / Ms. Ros - Secretariat msid@po.jaring.my

New Zealand Trade and Enterprise (NZTE)

New Zealand Trade and Enterprise (NZTE)

New Zealand

Hon Tim Groser - Minister of Trade t.groser@ministers.govt.nz

Norsk Industri

Nolrway

Mr Egil Sundet es@norskindustri.no

P.L.A.B - Lorraine Wood Furniture Association

P.L.A.B - Lorraine Wood Furniture Association

France

Didier HILDENBRAND - Directeur Général hildenbrand@plab.org

Proskills UK

Proskills UK

United Kingdom

Danielle O'Sullivan - Marketing & Communications Exec danielle.osullivan@proskills.co.uk

Sri Lanka Export Development Board (SLEDB)

Sri Lanka Export Development Board (SLEDB)

Sri Lanka

Yousuf K Maraikkar - Executive Director ykmaraikkar@edb.tradenetsl.lk

SZFA - Shenzhen Furniture Trade Association

SZFA - Shenzhen Furniture Trade Association

China

Mr. Oliver Hou - Secretary General info@szfa.com

Taipei World Trade Center (TWTC)

Taipei World Trade Center (TWTC)

Chinese Taipei

Chih-Kang Wang - Chairman planning@taitra.org.tw

TFA - Thai Furniture Industries Association

TFA - Thai Furniture Industries Association

Thailand

Jirawat Tagnkijngamwong (Jiro) - Secretary General office@tfa.or.th

The Furniture Society

The Furniture Society

USA

Jean Aslund - Executive Coordinator jean@furnituresociety.org

Trade Promotion Department (TPD)

Trade Promotion Department (TPD)

Cambodia

Pen Pheareth - Chief, Administration Office phearethpen@yahoo.com

Vietnam Trade Promotion Agency (VIETRADE)

Vietnam Trade Promotion Agency (VIETRADE)

Vietnam

Do Kim Lang - Deputy Director General dklang@vietrade.gov.vn

VSM - Vereniging Fabrikanten van Systeem Kantoor- en Bedrijfsmeubelen

VSM - Vereniging Fabrikanten van Systeem Kantoor- en Bedrijfsmeubelen

Netherlands

dhr. C.J. van der Sluijs - Branch Manager vsm@fme.nl

WANSW - Woodworkers Association of NSW

WANSW - Woodworkers Association of NSW

Australia

Merv Walter - Secretery/Public Officer secretary@woodworkersnsw.org.au

WEI

WEI

Europe

Frederik Lauwaert - Secretary General frederik.lauwaert@wei-ieo.org

Subscribe to our News Page

Enter your email here and we will tell you when this page is updated.

 

 

moreLatest News

Sunday 14 December 2014 Japan - office furniture imports steady

October 2014 office furniture imports into Japan were almost unchanged from a month earlier. China r

Saturday 29 November 2014 The FreedMan chair raises 900,000 GBP capital

Almost £1m has been raised to support the growth of what is claimed to be the world's first truly e

Wednesday 19 November 2014 Sedus improves margins

Sedus is making good progress in the current year’s trading. The German office furniture manufactu

Monday 17 November 2014 Markant comes back to life

The Receiver of Markant, the Houtense company that went bankrupt in late October, Jan Beltman, the f

Contact Us

+44 (0) 20 7670 1510